Here are the results of the mini-ramp competition at Olympic Plaza:

Day 1
1. Riley Boland
2. Brent Eftoda
3. Jed Anderson

Day 2
1. Roger Bruinsma
2. Colin Nogue
3. Drew Merriman

And here are some pics:

Riley gets blunted.

Dustin 360 flip.

The leaderboard.

Riley tail drop.

%d bloggers like this: